2017 Second Annual Tournament

Thank you to everyone who made this years tournament such a success. It was another fun year and we were excited to see our tournament growing in size and excitement. Hope to see you again next year!

  • Thank you Northridge Public Golf Course
  • Wayne Allen
  • Brad Smith
  • Twila Smith
  • Ian Mcfadden
  • Jasper Smith
  • Greg Roy
  • Alex Roy, Marc Fournier (l-r)
  • Alex Dempsey, Andrew Des Roches (l-r)
  • Jasper Smith
  • Marc Fournier, Alex Roy, Andrew Des Roches (l-r)
Updated on Sep. 4, 2017 at 9:09 AM EDT